What happened to Storyteller G1?

Posted on

Ok, my blog has not been updated for a really long time. If you have been wondering why, well, it’s coz my hubby and I just got relocated to Atlanta, Georgia. So basically, I couldn’t give any storytelling for the past few months due to all the things we had to deal with, while making arrangements for our relocation.

So as of now, I’ve gotta start everything from scratch šŸ˜¦ Thank you John for sharing with me some of your ideas! Really appreciate it šŸ™‚

Ok, I’ve gotta sign off now. Gotta work on a few other things šŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “What happened to Storyteller G1?

    Storyteller John Weaver said:
    March 21, 2012 at 1:59 am

    What an adventure! Remember that you bring a lot with you to this new place, and Malaysia’s loss is Atlanta’s gain! I’m looking forward to hearing the adventures of Storyteller G1 in the U.S.

    g1jeewan responded:
    March 21, 2012 at 2:04 am

    Thx John!! :))) I’m definitely looking forward to new adventures! hehe

    Sheila Wee said:
    March 21, 2012 at 1:50 pm

    Wow! How exciting Jee Wan! I’m sure you can find some great storytelling experiences there. Do check out the local guild.

    Have fun!

    Sheila

    g1jeewan responded:
    March 21, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    I will! Thanks Sheila šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

